Menu

Firm Profile

Director:  
    Warren Brumby CA warren@pattenbrumby.co.nz
Senior Accountants:
Nadine Williams CA nadine@pattenbrumby.co.nz 
  Lucy Nicoll CA lucy@pattenbrumby.co.nz
Sonia Brumby CA sonia@pattenbrumby.co.nz
MYOB  and Xero Experienced Staff :
Joyce Gillespie joyce@pattenbrumby.co.nz
  Marica Markovina marica@pattenbrumby.co.nz
Sarah Hill sarah@pattenbrumby.co.nz
  Melissa Hermsen  melissa@pattenbrumby.co.nz  
 Office Administrator:
  Ellen Herlihy ellen@pattenbrumby.co.nz  

If you would like to contact other members of our team please click here.